Latest Products http://www.nemienterprises.co.in Latest Products Mon, 30 Mar 2020 13:51:53 +0530 en-us http://www.nemienterprises.co.in Brass Door Tower Bolts http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-door-tower-bolts-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-door-tower-bolts-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent quality Light weight Perfect finish Specification Suitable for door and window Size As per client’s needs Brass Xylo Tower Bolts http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-xylo-door-tower-bolt-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-xylo-door-tower-bolt-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Corrosion resistance Durability Easy to install Installed in door and window Available in different sizes Brass Square Door Eye http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-square-door-eye-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-square-door-eye-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth finish Elevated durability Easy to install Installed in door Shape: Square  Brass Round Door Eye http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-round-door-eye-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-round-door-eye-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have compartmentalized our facility into different units and one of them is packaging unit in which we meticulously pack our products to ensure safe and swift deliveries. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Brass Royal Pyramid Screw Button http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-royal-pyramid-mirror-cap-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-royal-pyramid-mirror-cap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. We understand that superior-grade raw materials are essential for the production of quality products. Thus, we maintain cordial association with reliable vendors of the market. Brass Square Royal Screws Button http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-royal-square-mirror-cap-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-royal-square-mirror-cap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. Carrying out systematic quality process at every stage, we keep our quality standards high to gain customers' satisfaction. Brass Lock Washer Hinges http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-lock-washer-hinges-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-lock-washer-hinges-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Brass Lock Washer Hinges; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts. Brass L Hinges http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-l-hinges-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-l-hinges-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is supported by systematized packaging system which assists us in meeting the specific packaging requirements of the clients with ease. Also, we ensure zero damage to the products. Owing to our association with the reliable vendors, we are able to obtain quality-approved and certified inputs. Thus, we ensure that our products are of unmatched quality. Brass Medium Cut Butt Hinges http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-medium-cut-butt-hinges-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-medium-cut-butt-hinges-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respectable firm, headquartered in Bangalore(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Our team professionals and experts ensure that the transactions done are exactly as per the guidelines. We maintain stern records of all the transactions done to gain complete satisfaction of our clients. Brass Marble Tower Bolts http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-marble-tower-bolts-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-marble-tower-bolts-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our immense expertise in this domain that allows us to deliver nothing short of the best quality Brass Marble Tower Bolts. We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Brass Parliament Hinges http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-parliament-hinges-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-parliament-hinges-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features Excellent quality Light weight Perfect finish Specification Suitable for door and window Size As per client’s needs Brass Flower Dome Mirror Cap http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-flower-dome-mirror-cap-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-flower-dome-mirror-cap-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available size 25mm 37mm 50mm 62mm Brass Plain Doom Mirror Cap http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-plain-doom-mirror-cap-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-plain-doom-mirror-cap-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. From the point of view of marketing, shipping, and handling, our products are securely packed in top-grade supplies using ultramodern packaging machines. The packaging is extremely reliable. Tyre Pressure Gauge http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/tyre-pressure-gauge-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/tyre-pressure-gauge-supplier.htm Fri, 15 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Bangalore(India). Only high-grade packaging material has been used for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we make sure that our customers will get only damage-free products from our end. Brass Aqua Robe Hook http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-aqua-robe-hook-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-aqua-robe-hook-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Buyers are required to place orders; timely deliveries of consignments are our primary concern. Brass Aqua Tumbler Holder http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-aqua-tumbler-holder-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-aqua-tumbler-holder-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are manufactured keeping in mind international quality standards. Thus, they are reliable and worth their price. Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Brass Celine Towel Rack http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-towel-racks-supplier.htm http://www.nemienterprises.co.in/brass-towel-racks-supplier.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available size:- 450mm & 600mm